This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.

​​​​​​Staff List 


Mr K. W. Moody:  Headteacher - History
Miss A. Aldous: Subject Leader -​ History
Mr S. Baker:  Director of Drama – Media
Miss E. Bates: Director of Music
Miss C. Beeney: Director of Study Year 7/SENCO/Acting Subject Leader ICT & Computing
Ms J. Bevan:  Deputy Head – History
Dr M. Caine: Asst Director of Sixth Form Studies – English
Miss L. Cotterill:  Director of Study Year 10 -Technology & Food Technology
Ms K. Dean: Subject Leader Geography
Mr R. Devonald: P.E.
Mr A. Edwards: Subject Leader Art
Miss A. Flegg:  English
Ms R. George: Subject Leader English
Miss M. Goodhew:  Subject Leader Media – English & Media
Mrs L.P. Hellemans: - Maths
Ms A. Hern: Director of Sixth Form Studies – Sociology, Politics, Extended Projects
Señor  F. Herrera: Subject Leader MFL &  Spanish
Miss J. Hicks: - Spanish & French
Mr T. Hoskins: Subject Leader Physics
Miss S. James:  English
Mr G. Kedzia: - Physics
Mr M. Keeling-Jones: Director of Sport/Director of Study Year 11
Miss M. Knight: Subject Leader Biology
Mrs J. Lampers: Subject Leader German
Mrs A.E. Lewell: Deputy Head - Geography
Mr J.S. Lewis: Subject Leader Social Sciences – History, Politics, Sociology
Miss R. Limer: Head of Science - Biology
Mrs S. Love: Subject Leader Chemistry
Mr C. Madel: Latin
Miss V. Marchant:  R.S
Miss S. McGowan:  English
Miss G. Mills: English
Mr S. Morrice:  Geography
Mr P. O'Neill:  Asst. Subject Leader Maths
Mr S. Peacock: Subject Leader Design Technology
Miss H. Platt:  Art
Mr S. Pope: - Biology
Ms J. Priest: - Director of Study Year 8 - Psychology
Mr A. Ramkhalawon: - Subject Leader Economics
Mrs F. Ramkhalawon – ICT & Computing
Mr C. Rayner: - Chemistry
Miss L. Rey:  French
Mr J. Rhys:  Subject Leader Maths
Mr G. Rook: Director of Study Year 9 - Maths
Ms P. Roux – Subject Leader French
Miss V. Rowe:  ICT & Computing
Miss K. Ryan:  History & Politics
Mr S. Smith: Assistant Director of Sport
Dr C. Solanas:  Chemistry
Mrs M. Stamp:  Maths
Mrs F. Sussams:  English
Miss L. Trumper: Subject Leader R.S.
Mr B. Webster:  Maths
Miss L. Western: Subject Leader Psychology/Professional Studies Tutor  Psychology
Mr M. Wood:  Religious Studies


Support Staff

Mrs A. Mclaine:  Data Manager
Mrs S. Bryant: Finance Manager
Mr A. Way: Network Manager
Mr T. Rice:  Facilities Manager
Ms T. Williamson:  Headteacher's P.A.
Mrs J. Williams:  IAG Co-ordinator/Asst. Director of Sixth Form Studies
Mrs P. Wright:  Examinations Officer
Ms C.M. Banning:  Lower School Administrator
Mrs J. Stedman:  Upper School Administrator
Mrs L. Rogers, Mrs D. Wood:  Receptionist & Attendance Officers
Ms M. Friday: Reprographics/Admin Assistant
Mrs C. Abnett:  Senior Finance Officer
Mrs C. Miller:  Finance Officer
Mr E. Solly: Senior IT Technician
Mr L. Bridges IT Technician
Mrs S. Browne, Mrs C. Part: & Miss R. Murray: Learning Support Assistants
Mrs M. Ralph: Senior Science Technician
Mrs W. Stempin-Pietrowska, Mr I. Morley, Mrs G. Novikova:  Science Technicians
Mrs S. Vanson:  Cover Supervisor
Mr M. Church:  Technology Technician
Mr J. Walters, Mr D. Williams, Mr K. Friday: Asst. Caretakers​