Staff List

Senior Management Team

Headteacher                                                                                              Mr K.W. Moody

Deputy Head & Designated Safeguarding Lead                     Mrs A. Lewell

Deputy Head & Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead    Ms J. Bevan

Director of 6th Form                                                                               Ms A. Hern

Pastoral Team

Senior Pastoral Leader                                                                        Mr M. Keeling-Jones

Director of Study Year 11                                                                    Mrs M.Stamp

Director of Study Year 10                                                                   Mr S. Smith

Director of Study Year 9                                                                     Mr R. Devonald

Director of Study Year 8                                                                     Mrs A. Hillier

Director of Study Year 7 and SENCO                                           Ms C. Beeney

Staff List by Department


Mr A. Edwards – Subject Leader

Mrs H. Alltimes


Mrs F. Ramkhalawon

Miss C. Beeney

Design Technology

Mr S. Peacock – Subject Leader

Mr P. Sarpong


Mr S. Baker – Director of Drama


Mr A. Ramkhalawon – Subject Leader


Ms R. George – Subject Leader

Miss M. Goodhew – Subject Leader Media

Mr S. Taylor-Richardson – Second in English

Dr M. Caine

Mrs C. Davies

Mr A. Heathfield

Mr A. Saunderson-Cross


Ms K. Dean – Subject Leader

Mrs A.E. Lewell – Deputy Head

Mr K.W. Moody – Headteacher

Mr J. Gibbins

History/Social Sciences

Miss A. Aldous – Subject Leader History

Mr J. Lewis

Ms J. Bevan – Deputy Head

Ms A. Hern – Humanities Specialism Leader

Ms K. Ryan


Señor F. Herrera – Subject Leader MFL/Spanish

Ms P. Roux – Subject Leader French

Miss J. Hicks

Miss L. Rey

Mr A. Garcia Polo

Miss L. Nougarede – Language Assistant


Mr J. Rhys – Subject Leader

Mr P. O’Neill – Second in Department

Mrs L.P. Hellemans

Mrs M. Stamp

Mr B. Webster-Whiting

Mr J. Handy

Miss R. Ghatauray


Miss E. Bates – Director of Music


Mr R. Raye – Director of Sport

Mr S. Smith

Mr M. Keeling-Jones

Mr R. Devonald


Ms J. Priest – Subject Leader

Miss E. Biddle


Mr P Sheehan

Ms V. Marchant


Miss R. Limer – Head of Science

Miss M. Knight – Subject Leader Biology

Mr T. Hoskins – Subject Leader Physics

Mrs S. Love – Subject Leader Chemistry

Mr G. Kedzia

Mrs A. Hillier

Ms K. Carlile

Mr P. Lindsay

Mr S. Wathey

Support Staff

Mrs A. Mclaine:  Data Manager

Mrs S. Bryant: Finance Manager

Mr L. Rogers: Network Manager

Mr T. Rice:  Facilities Manager

Ms T. Williamson:  Headteacher’s P.A.

Mrs J. Williams:  IAG Co-ordinator/Asst. Director of Sixth Form Studies

Mrs P. Wright:  Examinations Officer

Mrs J. Stedman:  Upper School Administrator

Ms M. Friday: Lower School Administrator

Mrs L. Rogers, Mrs C. Allen:  Receptionist & Attendance Officers

Mrs S. Crofts:  Reprographics/Admin Assistant

Mrs C. Abnett:  Senior Finance Officer

Mrs C. Miller:  Finance Officer

Mr E. Solly: Senior IT Technician

Miss A. Dixon: IT Technician

Mrs S. Browne, Miss K. Evans, Ms H Worrall:Learning Support Assistants

Mrs M. Ralph: Senior Science Technician

Mrs W. Stempin-Pietrowska, Mr I. Morley: Science Technicians

Mrs S. Vanson, Miss L. Adams, Mr C. Keyes: Cover Supervisors

Mr T. Davies: Technology Technician

Mr K. Friday, Miss E. Ireland, Mr P. Ford: Site Technicians