This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.


 Content Editor

All Governors are elected for a term of 4 years.
Parent Governors are elected by the parent body, Staff Governors are elected by the Teaching and Support Staff body, Community Governors and Partnership Governors are nominated through the Governing Body.


Role of the Governing Body

Governor ​​​Profiles


CommunityMr M.D. Stevens Vice ChairFinance, Premises and Personnel (FPP)
CommunityMr G. Twist Finance, Premises and Personnel (FPP)
CommunityMr T. AbbottFinance, Premises and Personnel (FPP)
CommunityMr S. Mattingley Finance, Premises and Personnel (FPP)
CommunityMrs J. Murton ChairCurriculum and Pupil Progress (CPP)
CommunityMrs S. Razey
 Curriculum and Pupil Progress (CPP)
ParentMrs V. Gabriel Finance, Premises and Personnel (FPP)
ParentMrs D. Bain Finance, Premises and Personnel (FPP)
StaffK.W. MoodyHeadteacher 
StaffMiss M. Goodhew Curriculum and Pupil Progress (CPP)
StaffMrs J. Williams Curriculum and Pupil Progress (CPP)
AssociateMr S. Lake  
Clerk​Ms T. Williamson​​


Register of Business and Pecuniary Interests​

​Mr G. Twist​Local Businessman​
​Mrs V. Gabriel​Internal Audit, Kent County Council
Mrs S. Razey​Headteacher, Sixth Form College